Site logo
Site logo
Ansprechpartner
Ansprechpartner

Zentrale


Telefon   0 29 38 / 9 78 33 - 0
Telefax   0 29 38 / 9 78 33 - 20
E-Mail   info@wiotec.com


Auftragsbearbeitung


Sylvia Brune
Telefon   0 29 38 / 9 78 33 - 12
Telefax   0 29 38 / 9 78 33 - 25
E-Mail   s.brune@wiotec.com


Assistenz der Geschäftleitung


Claudia Schäfer
Telefon   0 29 38 / 9 78 33 - 11
Telefax   0 29 38 / 9 78 33 - 20
E-Mail   c.schaefer@wiotec.com


Geschäftsleitung und Vertrieb


Dipl. Ing. Udo Wilmes
Telefon   0 29 38 / 9 78 33 - 18
E-Mail   u.wilmes@wiotec.com


Horst Wilmes
Telefon   0 29 38 / 9 78 33 - 17
E-Mail   h.wilmes@wiotec.com


Angebotsbearbeitung Zink


Horst Wilmes
Telefon   0 29 38 / 9 78 33 - 17
E-Mail   h.wilmes@wiotec.com


Einkauf


Aylin Beck
Telefon   0 29 38 / 9 78 33 - 26
Telefax   0 29 38 / 9 78 33 - 20
E-Mail   a.beck@wiotec.com

Buchhaltung


Wibke Viet
Telefon   0 29 38 / 9 78 33 - 19
E-Mail   buchhaltung@wiotec.com


Betriebsleitung


Frank Wilmes
Telefon   0 29 38 / 9 78 33 - 14
E-Mail   f.wilmes@wiotec.com


Technik


Christian Mersch
Telefon   0 29 38 / 9 78 33 - 13
E-Mail   ch.mersch@wiotec.com


Terminplanung


Olaf Assmann
Telefon   0 29 38 / 9 78 33 - 22
E-Mail   o.assmann@wiotec.com


Qualitätssicherung


Thomas Kunz
Telefon   0 29 38 / 9 78 33 - 15
E-Mail   t.kunz@wiotec.com


Labor, Wasser und Umwelt


Jürgen Zielinski
Telefon   0 29 38 / 9 78 33 - 23
E-Mail   j.zielinski@wiotec.com


Versand


Jürgen Reiter
Telefon   0 29 38 / 9 78 33 - 16
Telefax   0 29 38 / 9 78 33 - 25
E-Mail   j.reiter@wiotec.com