Site logo
Site logo
Contact persons
Contact persons

Center


Telephone   +49 29 38 / 9 78 33 - 0
Telefax   +49 29 38 / 9 78 33 - 20
E-Mail   s.brune@wiotec.com


Handling of Order


Silvia Brune
Telephone   +49 29 38 / 9 78 33 - 12
Telefax   +49 29 38 / 9 78 33 - 20
E-Mail   s.brune@wiotec.com


Executive assistant


Claudia Schäfer
Telephone   +49 29 38 / 9 78 33 - 11
Telefax   +49 29 38 / 9 78 33 - 20
E-Mail   c.schaefer@wiotec.com


Executive management and Sales


Dipl. Ing. Udo Wilmes
Telephone   +49 29 38 / 9 78 33 - 18
E-Mail   u.wilmes@wiotec.com


Horst Wilmes
Telephone   +49 29 38 / 9 78 33 - 17
E-Mail   h.wilmes@wiotec.com


Offer processing zinc


Horst Wilmes
Telephone   +49 29 38 / 9 78 33 - 17
E-Mail   h.wilmes@wiotec.com


Purchasing


Aylin Beck
Telephone   +49 29 38 / 9 78 33 - 26
Telefax   +49 29 38 / 9 78 33 - 20
E-Mail   a.beck@wiotec.com

Accountancy


Wibke Viet
Telephone   +49 29 38 / 9 78 33 - 19
E-Mail   buchhaltung@wiotec.com


Company management


Frank Wilmes
Telephone   +49 29 38 / 9 78 33 - 14
E-Mail   f.wilmes@wiotec.com


Technology


Christian Mersch
Telephone   +49 29 38 / 9 78 33 - 13
E-Mail   ch.mersch@wiotec.com


Planning dates


Olaf Assmann
Telephone   +49 29 38 / 9 78 33 - 22
E-Mail   o.assmann@wiotec.com


Quality assurance


Thomas Kunz
Telephone   +49 29 38 / 9 78 33 - 15
E-Mail   t.kunz@wiotec.com


Laboratory, water and environment


Jürgen Zielinski
Telephone   +49 29 38 / 9 78 33 - 23
E-Mail   j.zielinski@wiotec.com


Dispatch


Jürgen Reiter
Telephone   +49 29 38 / 9 78 33 - 16
Telefax   +49 29 38 / 9 78 33 - 25
E-Mail   j.reiter@wiotec.com